PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
AUZOM PREMIER LEAGUE

organized by auzom

Welcome! We're glad to see you've found your way to us. We're happy to announce that Auzom is exploring the potential for organized, competitive play in PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds. Want to get involved? It's simple! Grab 3 of your friends and sign yourselves up, but be quick as we have a limited number of spaces!

INFO
FORMAT
Open Ladder
GAME MODE
Squad (4)
PERSPECTIVE MODES
3PP and 1PP
Alternating weekly
SIGNUP OPEN
September 4, 20:00 CEST
11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT
EVENT START
September 17, 20:00 CEST
11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT
MAX TEAM SIZE
6 Players
SIGNUP CLOSED - AT CAPACITY

Signups for our tournament, Auzom Premier League, is scheduled to open on September 4, at 20:00 CEST (11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT). Signups will be open for a week, make sure to sign up in time! The tournament is scheduled to begin on September 17, at 20:00 CEST (11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT).

Keep an eye on our Twitter feed, our Discord server and this site for updates!

Auzom Premier League settings:

+ 1 point/kill

1st place: 32 points

2nd place: 25 points

3rd place: 20 points

4th place: 15 points

5th place: 13 points

6th place: 11 points

7th place: 9 points

8th place: 7 points

9th place: 5 points

10th place: 3 points

11-15th place: 1 point

16th-last place: 0 points


Red Zone: Off

Cosmetics multiplier: 0x